Starting a Blog

“A Blog? A Blog! A Blog? That’s what I said, A blog!”
That’s right, ladies and gents! I’m starting a blog. ‘What about’ you ask? Why, about me, of course! Haha! I’m just kidding. Actually, my blog’s going to be about my novels. I want to share all the crazy worlds I’ve developed and the characters I’ve dropped into said worlds with people who’re looking for something to read.

“What exactly does that mean?”
It means that I’ll be posting a short piece of original writing once a week, every week. Some of the pieces will be connected, such as a series or even snippets of my novels. While others will just be short stories or one-offs.

“What type of writing will you be doing?”
One word: Fiction. I know, it’s broad, but that’s what I love about fiction. Anything’s possible; any time period, any world, any crazy thing you want. In particular, I enjoy writing dystopian, post-apoc, and futuristic science fiction. However, I may branch out. I got a lot of ideas and I’m really looking forward to sharing them with everyone. I might even take requests down the line. For right now, though, I’ll keep it small and see how it goes. ^.^

“Wait! You didn’t say what day of the week you’ll be posting on!”
Ha! I know. :p I’m thinking about it as I type up this post, trying to figure out what day of the week will work best for me and I think we’re going with Monday. Yup, arbitrary. For me, on the other hand, it’s not because I have a funny work schedule and have off on Mondays. Haha!

Alright! I think that’s all set. So, now it’s time to get crackin’ on them posts! Catch ya in the comments!

Leave a comment below! I'd love to hear from you!

