Month of Thanks: Day 3

Day 3: Health

I’m extremely grateful for my health. I have been graced with an exceptional immune system. Never in my life have I had the flu and apparently my body is really tolerant of the environment because I have no allergies. Those may sound like small things. Even so, they are important parts of human health and I have been very lucky. My dad always says ‘if I can haul my own butt out of bed in the morning, it’s a good day’ and it’s so true. Health is something we take for granted. So, today, and every day this month, I will remind myself to be thankful for my good health.


List of Thanks

Day 1: Family
Day 2: Music

Leave a comment below! I'd love to hear from you!

