New Years Resolutions

Caroline’s 2016 New Years Resolutions

My three resolutions for the New Year are…

1) Get my whole series out!
I am determined to have the entire series of The Rise of Isaac out by the end of the year. I’m pretty confident about this one as I have already written 3 and a half of them (out of five) 🙂

2) Go on one exciting day out every month.
This is a pact I have come up with my sister to get out and do an activity day every month. Currently on the line up is: Harry Potter Warner Brother Studios, Go Ape Treetop Obstacle Course, and Jump World (a place full of trampolines!)

3) It’s pretty typical but…get fit!
I love running but Christmas + Pringles + Good TV = a fat butt
Enough said!

Thank you for letting me participate as a guest blogger 🙂

Caroline Peckham
Leave a comment below! I'd love to hear from you!

