Top Ten Tuesday: Songs I Wish Were Books (Feb. 16, 2016)

Top Ten Tuesday brought to us by The Broke and the Bookish gave the books and music theme this week and one of their suggestions was ‘Song I Wish Were Books’. Sounds great to me! I’m such a music lover that this is a GREAT idea for me!

Songs I Wish Were Books

1) Tokyo Girl by Ace of Base

2) Marionette by Antonia

3) Better Dig Two by The Band Perry

4) Fantastic Baby by BIGBANG

5) Boogie Wonderland by Earth, Wind & Fire

6) Hot Mess by Cobra Starship

7) Bottom of the River by Delta Rae

8) I’m Not a Vampire by Falling in Reverse

9) Conga by Gloria Estefan

10) California Girls by Gretchen Wilson


 

What do ya think? Would you want these songs to be made into books?
6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Songs I Wish Were Books (Feb. 16, 2016)

Leave a comment below! I'd love to hear from you!

