my trending stories
Updates

I’m now on ‘My Trending Stories’!

Hi y’all! A couple weeks ago I was sought out on Facebook and requested to join a new blogging site called My Trending Stories‘. I was really surprised to be asked to blog somewhere else (partly because I didn’t think that many people were aware of my blog. :p) But since I’m allowed to post the same stuff there as I do on my blog, I thought ‘why not?’ It’ll be a great place to expand my reach and hopefully find some cool bloggers to interact with at the same time.

Speaking of cool bloggers, you guys should check it out! I’ve already seen some pretty cool articles up on the site like ‘15 reasons Michigan is the best place to live‘ (Haha! Totally not biased coming from Michigan :p). There’s also tons of travel posts, fiction pieces, and even news and sports pieces to keep you informed. Aka it has a little bit of everything.

A little bit about the blog:

My Trending Stories is a new website which seeks to inform readers about the latest news and events occurring globally and aims to be one of the biggest blogging websites on the world wide web. Our goal is to provide a platform to our writers to reach a broad audience as well as networking opportunities and establishing connections with other powerhouses in the industry.

It’s a new blog and looks to be gathering quite a few bloggers at the moment. So, perhaps I’ll see some of you over there! In the meantime, check out my profile.

If you have any questions, leave a comment below! I’d love to hear from you! ^.^

Leave a comment below! I'd love to hear from you!

