Check out my Guest Post!

My dear blogger friend, Solveig, invited me to partake in her Advent Calendar again this year. (Here’s my post from last year!) Naturally, I said ‘yes!’ Please read my short Christmas story and check out the other advent calendar posts! Or better yet, volunteer to be a guest blogger for Solveig’s Advent Calendar! She’s still looking for more people!


(Credit Solveig Werner)
(Credit Solveig Werner)

Day 5 | Advent Calendar The Dark Side of Christmas
by Melanie Noell Bernard

“With the world outside the window a backdrop of darkness, the Christmas tree shone like a beacon of hope. A warm glow emanated…”

Leave a comment below! I'd love to hear from you!

