Tags & Awards

The Versatile Blogger Award

v

An award, you say? Why how thoughtful of you! I couldn’t possibly accept this. No, truly- Well, if you insist. :p A great, big, ginormous THANK YOU to the generous, gracious, glowing, glamorous Giovanna @ Book Coma Blog for nominating me for this award.

Rules
❄Show the award on your blog
❄Thank the person that has nominated you.
❄Share 7 different facts about yourself.
❄Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
❄Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

Facts

1) I failed swimming lessons.

2) The smell and taste of wintergreen makes me sick.

3) I’m often too lazy to find paper and therefore simply write them on my arms and hands. :p (Yeah, I’m that kid. hee hee)

4) I just got my first tattoo in October as an early birthday present to myself. (I’ve been planning this tattoo since two birthdays ago. Oops!)tattoo.jpeg

5) I used to tell myself I’d grow up and become a rockstar. :p (You know… on my violin. Haha!)

6) Some days I actually find it fun when people stare at me like I’m crazy. 😀 (I learned to embrace it! They just wish they were this cool. :p)

7)love anime! Particularly shoujo, but I dabble in other genres as well. (And totally wish I could be kawaii, but I’m white… :p)

Nominees

1) Cátia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much

2) Nicolette @ A Little Bookish, A Little Writerly

3) Kelly @ Stellar Scrutiny

4) Pernnille @ WANDERLUST: BECOMING A TRAVELER

5) Eve @ Eve Messenger’s OtherWORDly Endeavors

6) Natalie @ Fluent Historian

7) J. R. @ J. R. Frontera | specultative fiction with a side of love story, and sometimes poetry

8) Lucy @ Blonde Write More

9) Elena @ elena johansen | writer, storyteller, and hopeless romantic

10) Alex  & Olivia @ Brewing Up Books

11) Kimsiang @ The Spines Breaker

12) Nicola @ Rust and Stardust

19 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award”

  1. Thanks for the nomination 🙂 . I also failed in all my swimming lessons. I’m terrible at swiming which stupid because I grew up surrounded by sea. Every time we had swimming classes at school I always tried to not have to swim because I was extremely bad at it 😛

    Liked by 1 person

          1. Look at the water. When I was in high school I had to wait about 1 hour for the bus to go back home so I would go to the beach and just look to the sea with a few friends, even in winter when it was extremelly cold 😀

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment below! I'd love to hear from you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.