Tags & Awards

The Entertainer Blogger Award

eba

Thank you to my lovely sister-in-law, Morgan from Mage Menagerie, for nominating me for The Entertainer Blogger Award!

The Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Add these rules to your post.
  • Answer all the questions below.
  • Display the award picture in your post.
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring and most important of all ENTERTAINING!

WHY DID YOU START A BLOG IN THE FIRST PLACE?

I started blogging back in September 2015 as a marketing gimmick. Haha! I wish I was kidding, but I’m not. I’m an aspiring writer and having a platform, a following, a place for agents and publishers to find you is very important. However, things have branched out from writing fiction from then and I’m now an avid book blogger!

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE BOOK?

Oo. That’s a tough one because my favorite book changes with time and books are all so different and unique that it’s really hard to pick just ONE! But hmm… I’ll compromise. I pick two genres and one book per genre.

YA Contemporary: Lost Girls by Merrie Destefano
YA Scifi: Arena by Holly Jennings

WHAT DO YOU DISLIKE THE MOST?

Bad drivers. Honestly, this is probably one of my biggest pet peeves because, quite frankly, driving is not difficult. Yet people treat it like it’s rocket scientist (unless they are rocket scientists and then it’s like… um… dancing? I dunno. Haha!) I just don’t understand how people can be such horrible drivers and it drives me insane. (But cussing out the drivers does make my drive go by faster. 😂

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE FOOD AT THE MALL?

PANDA EXPRESS! I am in LOVE with Panda Express and it’s BAAAAD! Like I love it so much that I can’t stop eating the food even though I’ve had PLENTY and I’m full. It’s just sooo good! (and so bad for you 😂)

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE PAST TIME?

Uh… does staring at the wall count? :p Hahaha! Just kidding. I don’t stare at walls, I stare at falling rain. But really I think my favorite past time is probably music. Music is and always will be my first passion: listening to it, jamming to it, singing along with it, and playing it.


I am, unfortunately, not tagging anyone for this, but if you would like an award, I’m happy to hand you one! *hands over award to anyone with grabby hands* :p

Leave a comment below! I'd love to hear from you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.